Raindrop Treatment: Combining Essential Oils and Meditation

Our awesome-sauce cousin, Aimee (owner and practitioner at Balance Healing Center in northwest Chicago) first introduced me to the Raindrop Treatment which combines essential oils and peaceful meditation to detox the body and mind.

Raindrop treatment in chicago

I had it done a while ago and I should probably go more often! Scratch that… I KNOW I should go and get this treatment more often. It utilizes essential oils such as: Thyme, Basil, Peppermint, Oregano, Wintergreen, Cypress, & Marjoram.

Click here to read all about the Raindrop Treatment offered at Balance Healing Center. I also highly recommend all the other great treatments available at BHC. Whenever I leave, I feel so much better than when I arrived!

balance healing center - chicago cranial sacral treatments - raindrop treatmentYoung Living has a collection of oils used for the Raindrop Treatment. Click here to get this collection for yourself. 

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to check out the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours… or if you want your Starter Kit right now, CLICK HERE ❤ Erika & Monika

Leave a Reply

