Stubborn Sticker? Try Citrus Oil!

Stubborn Sticker - try citrus oil

We had all new windows installed about 4 years ago and just a few weeks ago I realized that the window in our spare room still has the sticker on it!! I tried to pick it off and I was getting beyond frustrated. It was not coming off… so I moved on. This sticker began haunting me in my dreams. It needed to go!

I remembered someone mentioning that they used Lemon oil to remove stubborn stickers, but I was all out of lemon, so I grabbed my Tangerine Oil. It came free with one of my orders, so I thought let’s give it ago.

stubborn sticker1

I saturated the sticker with the oil by dropping the oil straight on it. I let it soak in for about 2 hours and when I came back. Pretty much the entire sticker just peeled off! I used a razor blade to get the rest, but it was seriously so so easy!

No more sticker nightmares for me!

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to check out the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours… or if you want your Starter Kit right now, CLICK HERE ❤ Erika & Monika

One thought on “Stubborn Sticker? Try Citrus Oil!

Leave a Reply

