Worrying Wagner Oil: Roll-on Recipe

The women on my mom’s side, the Wagner side, tend to worry… about everything. Each of us have our own ways of coping with the anxiousness it causes and one of those ways is group text and bitmojis!

Worrying Wagner Oil - Roll on recipe

For Christmas I was working with my oils and made a mixture of Ylang Ylang, Joy and Grapefruit and I was noticing that when I used it, I felt lighter… less frantic. Was it in my head? Was it this oil blend I was rolling on my feet? Was it that I was actually prepared for our wedding?

FullSizeRender

So I made one for each of the girls and my aunt said to my cousin, “What’s in this stuff? I think it’s a secret drug because I feel great!” Again… is it in her head? Is it actually working? Who knows… and who the F cares!?

Here is the recipe:

5 drops of Ylang Ylang
10 drops of Grapefruit
8 drop of Joy
Fill with carrier oil like V-6, Sweet Almond or Coconut

FullSizeRender copy 2

The end!

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to check out the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours… or if you want your Starter Kit right now, CLICK HERE ❤ Erika & Monika

One thought on “Worrying Wagner Oil: Roll-on Recipe

Leave a Reply

