Ah Sh*t… Turn Around, I forgot my Oils

“Ah! I forgot my oils!”

“why do you need them?”

“Is that a serious question? Turn around we have to go back.”

Ah Sh*t... Turn Around, I forgot my Oils

This was a brief conversation had between my boyfriend and myself when headed out for the night. It made me realize and think about all of the tiny things I use my oils for day and night! Here is a brief list of my must have travel oils, specifically for a night out on the town.

Peppermint: I have bad breath and just feel icky

Digize: I ate an entire burrito with extra sour cream

Lavender: Can you just stop talking for a second… your making me overwhelmed

Peace & Calming: Why have you not stopped complaining yet?

Lemon: I’m freakin tired

Orange or Tangerine: This tap water tastes like toilet bowl water

Grapefruit: Still freakin tired

Thieves: Did you really just sneeze into my glass of cabernet?

PanAway or Deep Releif: Your yappin is giving me a headache

Valor: The amount of people in this bar is giving me extreme anxiety

R.C.: Why is everyone smoking cigarettes? I really would like to just leave the door closed my nose is getting stuffy.

Black Pepper or Grapefruit: I wish these smokers would just take a whiff of this and start dealing with their nasty habit… maybe I can trick them!

Stress Relief: Ugh this cab is taking forever I want to scream

Ylang Ylang: I’m feelin’ a little frisky after this glass of proseco

Lavender & Cedarwood: Ahhhh finally a pillow! Goodnight world

Do you find yourself turning around to go back for your oils? Which ones are always with you? Share your thoughts in the comments!!

_

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

Leave a Reply

