PanAway on my Feet to Help my Neck?!

PanAway on my Feet to Help my Neck?!

In high school and college it was very obvious that my stress manifested itself in my stomach resulting in stomach aches… now it seems that I hold my stress in my shoulders and neck. When Monika introduced me to essential oils one of my first questions was what could I use to help with my neck pain. PanAway is blend that may help to reduce minor aches and pains and according to the Vita Flex Points on the feet, I put a bit of PanAway on the upper spine area of the feet.

vitaflex_feet

UnknownWhile none of this is scientifically proven, I find that when I regularly put PanAway on my feet, on the Vita Flex point for the upper spine and shoulders, I have fewer days with tension and pain in my neck.

Practicing yoga regularly and trying to calm my mind has also helped my neck aches. The three of these things combined have left me with less serious neck aches and less time with the sexy neck brace! So… I’ll take it!

 

_

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

Disclaimer

The statements/suggestions made in this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA and are meant for use with Young Living Essential Oils. Essential Oil products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. If you are taking medication under the direction of a doctor, DO NOT STOP. Keep oils out of reach of children.
One thought on “PanAway on my Feet to Help my Neck?!

Leave a Reply

