What is all the fuss about R.C. Oil?!

This interestingly named oil was one that I had know idea what it was when it was first added to the YL Starter kits.. I thought to myself…I have no idea why this was added to the starter kit, but if it was, I bet it should be added to my daily routine! And so it has been!

What is all the fuss about R.C. Oil?!

A few things that you can do with your R.C. Oil:

  • Need a boost before a workout? Rub a drop on your chest or on your feet.
  • Inspiration before a yoga class
  • Apply on your feet before bed for comfort
  • Create a spa like atmosphere when blended with lavender or lemon in a diffuser
  • Help to sooth congestion in the upper body (add to steaming water and inhale or add to a heated compress)
  • Feeling icky? Diffuse R.C., Purification, and Thieves!
    • Roller ball option!

Feeling icky? Make a Roll on

After reading more about RC and then putting into my everyday life… I have loved getting to know my little bottle of RC oil! How do you incorporate RC in your our routine?

_

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

Leave a Reply

