One Diffuser, Two Diffuser, Three Diffuser…More?!

One Diffuser, Two Diffuser, Three Diffuser…More?!

Yes, I take after my dad when it comes to collecting things, I am guilty of when I find something I like….I will buy one in every color and most likely buy multiple. Of course this has happened with my oils and also diffusers! Why might I need more then one diffuser you ask?! Well let’s take a little tour around my tiny town house, shall we?

 

Living Room YL diffuser

Living room combined with Kitchen: My diffuser lives above my mantel in my living room, therefore I am able to enjoy the scents and the benefits while lounging on the couch, working at the kitchen table, and it is available if we need to get a certain stinky food aroma out of the house!

Popular oil choices for this room:

  • Lemon/Lavender
  • Peace and Calming (I & II)
  • Thieves
  • Purification (Thieves & Purification)
  • Orange, Clove, Lemon
  • Grapefruit, Peppermint

Bathroom Plug in diffuser

Bathrooms: I don’t think I need to answer the question of why you might want a small diffuser in the bathroom 😉 It does not have to be big, I simply have an essential oil plug in (similar to the ones made by fabreeze, gain ect.). You can find these online and they are so easy to use! The small plug in will come with oil plates that you drop a few drops of oil on and then place inside the plug in.

Popular oil choices for this room:

  • Purification
  • Geranium
  • Lemon & Orange
  • Joy

Bedroom Bamboo Young Living Diffuser

Bedroom: Nothing is better then waking up in the morning feeling rested and ready for the day, but for some, including myself, this might be a rarity. My mother, sister and I have all suffered from restless sleep. We have no problem going to sleep and no problem staying asleep, but if you ask us if we dream…oooooh boy do we have dreams, a whole lotta wackadoodle dreams. This is why I love having a diffuser right next to my bedside!

Popular choices for this room:

  • Lavender
  • Lavender & Cedarwood
  • Peace & Calming
  • RC
  • Lavender & Tea Tree
  • Thieves

So if you feel like you are silly for buying more diffusers, your not! If you ask me, the more diffusers…the better! How many diffusers do you have in your home?

_

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

 

 

Leave a Reply

