DIY Thieves® Spray

You know what blows… being an entrepreneur and being sick. You can’t call the boss and say, “I’m not going to make it to work today… I’m not feeling well.” While it is nice that I could take a nap when I’m feeling under the weather… but sometimes that option isn’t available. And one day I hope to be a momtrepreneur and then I REALLY won’t be able to take a sick day. That’s why I fell in love with the Thieves® Spray that Monika introduced me to. She bought the Young Living Thieves® Spray, but I’m a DIY kinda gal, so I found a recipe that works great!

Homemade DIY Thieves Spray_Dazed and Diffused

Thieves is said to be antiviral, antibacterial, and anti-infectious, which makes it great for warding off those pesky winter viruses and bacteria.  Sneezy man behind me at the post office… GROSS. Plane ride to NYC for the fabric show… GROSS! My cure?! Thieves® Spray… BOOYA!

Here’s what you’ll need:

Germ Killing Thieves Spray

A bottle of Thieves® Spray makes a great gift but is also great to put in your purse and use whenever your out and about, spray it on your scarf, in a public bathroom… anywhere!!

Homemade Thieves Spray

_

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself and save 24% every time you order? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

Leave a Reply

