Aroma Therapy using Essential Oils and a Scarf

WOWZA! Black Friday was quite a busy day on the Rare Dirndl website and now I have lots of orders to fill and emails to respond to in addition to my normal Marketing Monday work. After having my cup of coffee this morning I was feeling a bit overwhelmed so I immediately grabbed one of my favorite essential oil blends: Stress Away™.

aroma therapy using essential oils and a scarf_dazed and diffused blog

I put a drop on the back of my neck and then rubbed my scarf on that same spot. By doing this, my scarf held onto the aroma of the Lime, Cedarwood, Vanilla, Ocotea and Lavender and has been helping me keep my nerves in check all day!

Now that my stress is away… time to get to work!

_

Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

Leave a Reply

