The Essential Oils that were essential at my Bachelorette Party

 

the essential oils that were essential for my bachelorette party

This past Saturday was my bachelorette party (thrown by none other than my fabulous sister) and when I was packing for the overnight stay at the Hotel Allegro in downtown Chicago, I grabbed a few essential oils that were essential for the party!

Monika planned a whole night of fun from the Roaring 20s theme and the seafood dinner, to the Drag show and the late night charades game.

Peace and CalmingI brought some Peace and Calming to put on my wrists when I felt myself getting a little nervous and needed to be a bit more calm.

 

 

 

I also took DiGize which can aid in digestion (which I used on Sunday morning) and Deep Relief to help with tension in my head… (also used on Sunday morning).

However, I did forget my peppermint oil. Good thing Monika had some because after dinner my nerves had made me kinda nauseous, a quick wiff of Peppermint was all I needed to jump right back.

20s_theme_yoga_sisters_deazed_and_diffused

We had a wonderful time and it was the perfect way to celebrate with all my girlfriends. The next morning we all headed home and I diffused Lemon and Lavender while I took a nice long nap, watched SVU, and worked on my photo books. It was a fabulous weekend!!


Want to get started using Essential Oils for yourself? CLICK HERE to get the Young Living Essential Oils Starter Kit and our FREE guide “6 Ways to Start Using Essential Oils”! We’ll be in touch within 24 hours  Erika & Monika

Leave a Reply

